NYX Butter Lipstick Review + Giveaway

I’m a NYX Cosmetics fan since college. I remember, way back around 2008, the only means for me to buy NYX products is through online sellers. My “suki” seller though is no longer selling NYX cosmetics products. I used to pre-order from her and wait for about 3 weeks to a month or so for my orders to arrive (Yes, I wait that long for makeup!).

Thankful that finally NYX Cosmetics is available here in the Philippines! I can now easily go to SM Megamall or SM Makati (branches nearest to my place) to shop and repurchase my favorite NYX makeup!

1 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

NYX Butter Lipsticks | P390.00 each
Available in NYX Cosmetics Branches and online through Zalora or Lazada

“Treat your lips to a kiss of smooth, creamy color with our irresistible Butter Lipsticks in 12 new luscious shades. The formula’s delicate satin texture fused with highly saturated color delivers full-yet-lightweight coverage with a luxurious satin finish.”

1.1 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

It’s ThatsHeart, one of my favorite international youtubers who got me hooked to these lip butters! She featured her favorite NYX Butter lipsticks in one of her videos and tada, now I have a growing collection!

Packaging
I love the unique tubes where you can easily see the exact color of the lipstick even if the tube is closed. The shades are very close to the color of the tube as well. However I find it a little flimsy though, one of my lipsticks got cracked when it accidentally fell on the floor from my vanity table. (one of them just fell while I’m typing this)

You have a variety of shades to choose from! So far they have 34 shades of Butter lipsticks! There must be one that will suit your taste.

2 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

NYX Butter Lipsticks haveΒ glossy finish but very opaque. You can make it look a little matte by using the dabbing on the tissue and powder dusting technique. They are called “butter lipstick” for a reason. They glide so well on the lips without tugging and feels buttery soft without the heavy feeling.

Formula is very moisturizing and has great pigmentation. It leaves a nice tint on the lips when it wears off. How I wish they smell like butter but these lippies are unscented.

Let’s do the swatches first and start with my favorite shades!

3 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

L-R: BLS11 Moonlit Night, BLS02 Sweet Tart, BLS05 Thunderstorm

4 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BLS11 Moonlit Night is a dark maroon shade that can be worn day or night.

5 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BLS02 Sweet Tart is a baby pink shade, perfect for girly mood.

6 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BLS05 Thunderstorm is a berry shade that I always reach out for whenever I can’t decide which color to wear.

7 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

These shades are the ones I go for depending on the occasion and my mood that day.

8 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

L-R: BSL01 Sweet Shock, BSL14 Taffy, BSL19 Big Cherry

9 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BSL01 Sweet Shock is a bright pink color. I wear this when I don’t feel like wearing that much eye makeup and just want to put the attention on my lips.

10 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BSL14 Taffy, a carnation pink shade perfect for everyday. However I avoid this color whenever I have dark skin. It looks perfect on fair skin tone.

11 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

BSL19 Big Cherry is a bright red shade, which for me is the glossy version of MAC Russian red. This color can instantly make your skin glowing and fresh. Your teeth look whiter too!

12 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

For now I only have 6 shades but I’m looking forward to collect more shades. I’m currently eyeing on Midnight Swim, Snack Shack, and Tan Lines.

Fading can be noticed in 3-4 hours of wear but the tint is there. You can reapply anytime you want as they don’t dry out your lips.

13 NYX Lip Butter Lipstick Review - She Sings Beauty by Gen-zel

GIVEAWAY TIME!

I’m giving away this NYX Butter Lipstick Set with 3 of my favorite shades to a lucky #PrettiesSquad member! Of course you must be part of our squad to be eligible to join and that means you’re following me on my social media accounts Instagram, Twitter, Facebook @genzelaces, and Gen-zelTV on YouTube.

Simple Mechanics:

1. Of course you should be a follower, being active is a plus
2. Comment on this post below why you want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks
3. Find my Instagram banner of this giveaway (I’ll post it in a bit), like the photo and repost on your own Instagram account with caption and hashtags
My ate Gen-zel @genzlaces loves these #NYXCosmetics Butter Lipsticks and I want a set too! Join her giveaway, details on her blog!
#PrettiesSquad #NYXPretties #SheSingsBeauty

*Don’t forget to tag me and @nyxcosmetics_philippines in your post.

**This giveaway is not sponsored. Giveaway runs for two weeks, deadline of entries on June 12, 2017. I’ll tag the winner in the post and share the screenshot on my FB Page Giveaway Winners album on June 13 (or within that week).

Thank you so much guys for joining and I can’t wait for you to try these must-have lip butters!

If you have any favorite product from NYX, let me know so I can check next time!

68 comments

  1. I’ve swatched some of their shades when I passed by their SM Makati branch some time ago, I think last year, and I loved how mositurizing it is since I have dry lips. You are right po, they leave a nice tint on the lips. πŸ™‚

  2. Arselyn de Guzman-Intoy May 29, 2017, 2:37 PM

    I want to win because lipstick is happiness!!! And I want to try those lippies. Haven’t tried any from NYX yet. Thank you! 😘

  3. A woman can never have too many lipsticks!
    I simply love to have different shades of lipsticks for my different moods so I want to win this giveaway! Thanks.

  4. Iris Anne Lapuz May 29, 2017, 2:44 PM

    Want to have this coz I super duper love it. I have one NYX Butter Lipstick Thunderstorm, my aunt gave it to me when she visit here in the Philippines. Now I always use this coz it so soft on my lip when I use this. Now I want to have other shades of it. Please!

  5. Clarisse Sanchez Augusto May 29, 2017, 2:49 PM

    I want to win the set of NYX Butter Lipsticks because these are my dream lippies. I’m also a big fan of Heart Defensor and part of the #PrettiesSquad I also saw the video of Heart when she featured her favorite NYX Butter lipsticks. I’m so amazed and from then ome I’ve been dreaming to have these adorable lipsticks. I’ve read a lot of reviews and great feedbacks about these lipsticks. And of course because two of my favorite YouTubers, Ate Heart and Ate Gen-zel loves these lipsticks so much. I really wanted to try these and the other shades coz I had one which is the BLS02 Sweet Tart given by my best friend and I really love it so much. I wonder what are my thoughts about the other shades. I really wanna try them all. I have high expectations of these lippies coz I think these are so awesome since a lot of beauty bloggers and YouTubers love these. I’m so much thankful to you Ate Gen-zel for giving me this opportunity to experience the beauty of these lippies. I’ve always dreamed of collecting these lipsticks and I want my mama to try these too coz she super love lipsticks. I’m so grateful that you hosted this amazing giveaway. You’re always a blessing and our fairy because you always bring joy. Love you Ate Gen-zel from the deepest of my deepest core. πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—

    Instagram: @clarisse_styless
    Twitter: @clarise_styless
    Facebook: Clarisse Sanchez
    YouTube: Mary Clarisse Augusto

  6. Thanks for sharing your Nyx lippies Ms. Genzel! I want to win your giveaway po, because I’ve been eyeing on these NYX Butter Lippies , I have dry lips so I think these lippies are great for me. From the word butter, it gives me an idea that these Butter line will help dry ,chapped lips like mine namakapag suot ng lips without making my lips na maging dry pa lalo. And as you said po na the formulation is moisturizing kaya it is really perfect talaga. πŸ™‚

  7. I want to win this Nyx Butter Lippies because I want to try it too. I want to feel how beautiful this lippies are. I preffered this than matte lippies. 😊😊😊

  8. Maria Jessa Silava May 29, 2017, 2:56 PM

    Hi Ate Gen-zel, I am a lipstick hoader. I usually bought maybelline and nyx lipsticks. I tried nyx last year, it was a soft lip creme in stockholm shade and I loved it. It is perfect to combine with my other lipsticks. I want to win these set cos I want it to be in my makeup kit. If ever I will win, will share it to my sisters too ❀

  9. Catherine Espayos May 29, 2017, 2:57 PM

    wow NYX lipstick😍 , this is my chance to try this amazing lipstick! πŸ’‹ Thank you pretty G for this oppotunity😊, i would love to have this NYX Butter lipsticks because all the shade are look so perfect for me hahaha parang meant to be πŸ˜… and NYX Cosmetics are the best. ❀️ i don’t go out everyday but i love to see those lipstick on my lips everyday, kahit na naglilinis lng ako ng bahay or nagluluto i still want to look fabπŸ˜πŸ’‹.
    🀞🏻crossing my fingers for this🀞🏻

    Thank you Pretty G for this very nice review, i loved reading it. 😘

    my IG: kyashi15
    my FB: Catherine Espayos

  10. Mariya Bektorya May 29, 2017, 3:00 PM

    Hi Ms. Genzel, i want to win your favorite shades because I also love the Sweet Tart as seen in your swatch. I never tried anything from this makeup line and I want to experience how it feels like to wear something like this. Thank you for giving me a chance! :-*
    #PrettiestSquad

  11. Angelica Datang May 29, 2017, 3:01 PM

    I really want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks ate genzel never pa po ako nakatry ng ganito hindi ko naman po kase afford bumili ng bagong lipstick! Sana mapili nyo po ako, gusto ko po talaga matry at magkaroon po ng ganito. God bless po ate genzel ❀️

  12. Angelie Namindang May 29, 2017, 3:01 PM

    I want to win this NYX butter lipstick Kasi gusto ko panibago naman. May na try na ako na ibang lipstick, Kasi syempre kailangan sa work. But this one, naengganyo ako. Ganda Kasi ng shades. And ganitong mga shades talaga ang kailangan ko Kasi fit siya sa skintone ko. And for sure, lulutang ang aking kagandahan.. charoot! But promise, I love it..

  13. kate jashmin alipio May 29, 2017, 3:03 PM

    I want to win these because my ate gen-zel loves these lippies. And I also love lipsticks that doesn’t dry out my lips πŸ’–

  14. Jocel esponilla May 29, 2017, 3:04 PM

    I love to win ate so i can try many looks to have on the lipsticks plus i want to try NYX since I can’t afford to buy this. Thankyou ate genzel for this review and giveaway! πŸ’– #PrettiesSquad #NotifSquad ❀️❀️❀️❀️

  15. Elizabeth Castillo May 29, 2017, 3:18 PM

    I resigned and having difficulty findung a new job. I almost had my savings withdrawn for our family’s daily expenses and bills. I have no budget for makeups. Huhu. NYX is one of my fave brand too. Never tried this one tho. I have four shades of soft matte lip cream! It smells good and last long! I love the creamy matte effect! And for sure, the butterlipstick is a good one too! Hope I can try this soon!

  16. I joined this giveaway because I wanted to have a chance to try the NYX butter lipstick if ever I win since I haven’t had the chance to try any of their product yet, but a lot of bloggers that I follow including you seems to really love them. And it will really be an honor. Just by the looks of it, it really looks promising and I am excited to try!

  17. Hello Ms Genzel!!salamat sa blog nyo po ngayon ko lang nalaman na para sa mga dry lips din na tulad ko ‘tong nyx butter lipstick 😊 sana matry ko din one of these days, hoping na mapick ako!! Yehey 😍 😘 God bless

  18. Vanessa Jane Casia May 29, 2017, 3:45 PM

    I want to have my own NYX lipsticks. I wanted to try especially the butter lipsticks.

  19. Mayette Irish (Irish Mae) Barredo May 29, 2017, 3:46 PM

    The packaging looks really flimsy nga. I noticed yung sa Thunderstorm parang dumikit sa tube kaya nicked na yung lippie. Medyo OC pa naman ako oagdating sa ganun. It bothers me heheh! Pero ganda ng lippues Nyx yan e and lisptick can really make any girl happy … Happy pill natin yan e.. Im sure all of us girls will agree

  20. Hi Ms. Genzel! I really want to win a set of NYX Butter Lipsticks because NYX has always been a favorite brand of mine. Ever since I bought the NYX Lip Lingerie in Exotic (my very first liquid lipstick), I fell in love with it! Unfortunately, that’s the only NYX product that I have because I can’t afford them. I know this set is a MUST-HAVE from NYX because almost all youtubers like you have been raving about it and they also say that these buttery lipsticks have a gorgeous glide across lips with a nice moist feel and excellent pigment. It’s perfect for my super chappy lips! Hehe! And for the love of lipstick, it would really mean so much to me, if I get to win this set. Btw. Thank you for this detailed review and thank you so much Ms. Genzel for your generosity! More power & God bless! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• #PrettiesSquad

  21. Honey Grace Ompad May 29, 2017, 4:06 PM

    Hi Ms. Genzel first of all thank you so much for this giveaway!! I’m really happy to be a part of #PrettiesSquad haha πŸ’• I really want to win this because I loveee NYX I only have 1 lipstick from NYX and it’s really good I want to have other shades so it would be great if I win 😘

  22. I want to win these set of Nyx Cosmetics Butter lipstick because I’ve always wanted to try this brand for so long now and now is my chance to own oneπŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ’– Thank you so much Ms. Genzel for hosting this giveaway, I’m so thrilled and excited on this one. More power to your blog MamπŸ‘πŸ’–

  23. Samantha Quijano May 29, 2017, 4:18 PM

    Why I want to win this set of Nyx Butter Lipsticks?

    I would definitely want to win this set of Nyx Butter Lipsticks because Nyx is like one of the best brands that exploded almost every year. They do have very pigmented lipsticks and eyeshadows! I first heard about this brand because people were seriously raving about their lipsticks. My favorite bloggers (especially you, babe 😍) and vloggers had at some point talked about these butter lipsticks, so I wonder what the deal was about these. I heard a lot of reviews that this Nyx Butter Lipstick is so pigmented and it has buttery texture and feels so much moisturizing. And it smells so good and can be blended well with matte lipstick for the matte finish look. Lips will never go dry with this product. Honestly, I started to love nyx products for the first time I bought their lipcream, then I think this butter lipstick is a must on every ladies lipstick collection.

    I also agree, that this line suits students and teens. They will look prettier with the youthful, girly shades and the formula. As for me, I prefer creamy mattes with opaque shades that glides smoothly on my dry lips and transferproof ones. So this is really a must-try and worth every penny. I just also realized that color can make one look younger! You babe, looks definitely youthful in all these shades especially on Sweet Tar. Must love the sparkling satin finish of this creamy lipstick. πŸ’›

    If I would be able to win this, I would definitely share this to my ever supporting land loving mom as my belated mother’s day and advance birthday gift for her as she become 44 this coming June! She would definitely love this product because she has a very dry lips and matte lipstick would never work for her. πŸ™

    Thank you babe for your generosity as you gave as a chance to try and have this products! I will always supporting in everything that you do and will always got your back. We are always here for you! #PrettiesSquad ❀️

    Fb: Samantha Quijano
    Yt: Samantha Quijano
    Twitter: @samanthabiolena
    Ig: @samanthabiolena

  24. Jennifer Duran Timonel May 29, 2017, 4:28 PM

    I want to win this lippies from NYX because favorite ko ang NYX,i love lipstics too and super like ko talaga lahat ng shades.

  25. Kathlyn "Ganda" Santos May 29, 2017, 5:04 PM

    Gusto ko po manalo ng set ng NYX Butter Lipsticks kase po gusto ko ma-experience kung ano ung feeling na gumamit ng original na ganito ☺ may tatlo po akong ganito pero fake 😒 Di ko po kase afford ang price ng original sa price ng fake which is P99.00 each lang. Dahil lamang sa kagustuhan ko magkaroon ng NYX Butter Lipstick kaya kahit fake bumili ako πŸ˜₯ Butter Lipstick pero Matte? tapos ung shade ibang iba pala talaga sa shade ng orig. huhuhu halatang halatang fake talaga! Tinigil ko na pag gamit nun kse nag iba ung texture ng lips ko. Nag stick na lng ako sa Avon lipsticks saka dun sa iba ko pong narecieved na lipsticks because of the giveaways na sinalihan ko po. Nabasa ko po dto sa review mo big sis na perfect ito sa mayroong dry lips. I want to try and to experience how moisturizing they are. I so love lipsticks. Kahit taong bahay lng ako. Madalas ko sila ginagamit kapag naisipan ko mag-ayos lalo na tuwing aatend po ako ng mga okasyon, at sa tuwing dadalo po ako ng Thursday/Sunday worship ☺ Maraming salamat big sis G. sa chance na magkaroon kami ng ganitong lipstick πŸ˜™ labyuuu! ❀ #PrettiesSquad

    ps. Charot lang po ung GANDA sa name ko hihih

  26. Kathlyn "Ganda" Santos May 29, 2017, 5:08 PM

    Mayroon po ako nag iisang product from NYX po big sis. Yung NYX full throttle shadow palette. Galing po sa giveaway sa youtube kaya I know na original hihihi gaganda ng colors 😍 un po lagi ko gamit kapag aalis po ako ☺

  27. I want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks because I intend to be able to share it 2 other mothers who are members of our mommy group in FB. It has been a year since I was able to share some, and the last time I did, I also shared a NYX Butter Lipstick. As much as I can’t prioritize buying lipsticks as often as I did before, there are also others who do and I can really identify with them. So if I win this, it’s not only me who would be happy, but two other moms as well πŸ™‚ Thank you for giving us the chance to take home these lippies!

    Fb: Fe Cjas
    IG: @fe_cjas
    Twitter: @fe_0424
    YT: Fe Marcelino

  28. Kayzel Odango Roberto May 29, 2017, 5:52 PM

    I want to win these NYX butter lipsticks because I only use lipstick, I dont like using foundations or any other makeups. I only trust in lipsticks to make me feel pretty and stunning ;p Having NYX butter lipsticks will be awesome coz we all know that NYX is one of the best makeup brand in the world πŸ˜‰
    IG: @khai_photos
    #SheSingsBeauty #NYXPrettiest #PrettiestSquad

  29. I want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks coz l love NYX Lipsticks, you are right sis having this lipstick is worth the wait.. it won’t dry your lips and it lasts for hours and you need not to apply lipstick over and over. πŸ’‹πŸ’„

  30. I want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks because I love the shades and NYX Lippies is one my addiction πŸ˜πŸ’„πŸ‘„ smooth and creamyπŸ’–.

  31. Mayette Irish ( Irish Mae ) Barredo May 29, 2017, 7:04 PM

    Foremost in my mind is pag ako ang pinalad manalo is I can share it with my sister and mom. Sharing is caring always e. And seeing their happy faces even with the most simplest gesture from me is really one of the best feelings there is. And judging from your review here it is for me proof enough that it’s a very recommended product to try. I always find your reviews to be one of the most honest there is. 😊

  32. Nikka Paula Lavarias May 29, 2017, 7:20 PM

    Never pa ako nakatry ng nyx product since for me it’s a bit pricey hahaha! Plus I always went for nude lipsticks from local brand, If I am to win these lippies it’s a sign to level up the game by trying these colors on every day basis without sacrificing the moisture on the lips! πŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ˜Š

  33. Thryshia May Mendizabal May 29, 2017, 8:34 PM

    I want to win this nyx set kasi matagal ko nang gusto na makatry ng nyx product pero I cant afford it. I really want to try out something na talagang gustong gusto niyo ate genzel. And I will be so glad if ever I win this competition. Gobless you always ate xoxo. 😍❀

  34. Riyalyn Gatdula May 29, 2017, 8:46 PM

    How can you not love these pigmented shades are the ones that last the longest. And I do think they are really comfortable on the lips, they literally feel like a lip balm! Those wearable lippies that can’t go out of style! since they’re lightweight buttery lipsticks it’s perfect for my chop and dry lips! I would love to try those butteryyy lippies! πŸ™‚

  35. Danessa osinsao May 30, 2017, 12:42 AM

    I want to win these lippies from Nyx because i dont have any nyx lippies and the butter feeling is so interested for me coz all my lippies is matte. Im hoping to win..

  36. Charmaine Claro May 30, 2017, 5:22 AM

    I never had a chance to try Nyx Lipsticks. So I have no idea how good it is except for your detailed blog! Thank you ate Genzel. πŸ™‚ feels like a Christmas!! I want to win these lipsticks as I want to try and *own!* even just a one Nyx lipstick please. Hahahaha. And another thing, I never won in your giveaways, and I am still curious how the winners claim the prize. Did you have a meet and greet? Omg. I can’t imagine having a Nyx lipstick + meeting you. As I am not able to join in your meet and greet. Thank you ate Genzel. And God bless you always! I hope I’ll see you on TV soon – singing! πŸ™‚ Keep on singing. We love you! ❀

  37. Roxane Cabile-Montierro May 30, 2017, 8:55 AM

    I want to win this set of NYX Butter Lipsticks because reading Gen-zel’s review it looks promising and I can’t wait to try it on. I am still on a quest of finding a lipstick that will fit my needs and I want a lipstick that is not heavy, stays long, and keeps lips moisturized and NYX has it all.

  38. I want to win a set of nyx butter lipstick so I can share it with my Mom, sis and Aunts. It would be nice if we use same brand especially when we are hanging out together.

    IG: @ela16_18

  39. Sherry Jane Gelay May 30, 2017, 11:04 AM

    I want to win this NYX Butter Lipstick Set as these lippies would totally suit my natural pouty lips and these would boost my confidence for sure! πŸ˜ƒ
    Thank you in advance! πŸ˜™

  40. I want to win because I have not been lucky with any of your previous giveaways ☺ . Also, I am loving your swatches and make me wanna try one myself too. Unfortunately we do not have nyx cosmetics here in our province. Thank you for being generous as always! β™₯

  41. Vina Katrina Alejaga May 30, 2017, 11:46 AM

    I want to win.. I want to have nyx lippies.. Really love to have it.. Hopinq to win this qive aways..

  42. Rochelle Veloria May 30, 2017, 1:40 PM

    Every woman should have this NYX Butter lipsticks give away from ate @genzlaces to keep them more beautiful. Yesss! Thankyou ate for giving us opportunity to experience and win this lovable lippies!πŸ’„ I want to win butter lipsticks to have better lips and help me to protect it from being dry.😊 Thank you so much Ate Gen-zel 😘 iloveyousomuch😘 hope to see you soon😘

  43. Razcielle Amago May 30, 2017, 1:55 PM

    Here I am joining your giveaway again. Woah! Thanks for the generosity Ms. Genzel. I read that this is not sponsored so this giveaway becomes more meaningful.
    I would like to win this set of NYX Butter Lipstick so I can find out why Ms. Genzel got hooked on it. Frankly, I’m a matte lippy lover so having this for free would be a great way to save money and open door to try glossy and creamy finished lipsticks.
    More blessings and roadshow/talk,Ms. Genzel. Stay pretty,humble and giving. πŸ™‚
    Goodluck to all of us, Pretties Squad!

  44. Mary Ruth Cemetata May 30, 2017, 2:29 PM

    Hello Ms. Gen-zel!
    I do love to win this awesome NYX Butter Lipstick Set with 3 simply because aside from Im a big fan of NYX makeup,I do love make up.
    MAKE UP is life πŸ™‚.
    I really want to buy it however I dont have work now and just taking care of my baby while keep on inspiring by you. Your vlogs and videos help alot.
    I quite love to win this NYX Butter Lipstick Set with 3 because it is super pretty and the shades? I can wear it or pair it with any of my favorites clothes.
    It is perfect for my lips.
    Thank you for this oppurtunity.

  45. I would love to have these Nyx butter lippies because me and my mom loves lippies so much. Her lipstick just ran out and I hope that I could win this so that I could give these to her and my grandma. This would be my late mother’s day gift to the both of them. I love you Ate! Thanks for this give away! God bless! πŸ’• 😘

  46. Elizabeth Albay May 30, 2017, 3:12 PM

    I want to have this set of nyx butter lipsticks because if I win this, it is my first time using a lipstick with a famous brand name. I actually use fake make up because it is cheaper and I can afford Hope to win this set :* God bless.

  47. Aileen Mae Celestino May 30, 2017, 4:08 PM

    Awesome! I would love to have this set of NYX BUTTER LIPSTICKS, its kind of formula will surely suits my type of lippy for my lips, very moisturizing, glossy finish and feels buttery soft, that’s what I really like…β€β€πŸ’„πŸ’„ One of the MUST HAVES of every girl.. β€β€πŸ’„πŸ’„
    Especially when you are in a hurry, just do your eyebrows and put Lipstick and voila!! It can go along the way..
    Hoping to have this Ms. Genzel.. 😊😊 I will surely love this.. πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

  48. I want those lippies because we all know that ladies happiness is having their best lipstick in their lips. I want to have those giveaway because im a lipstick addict , I really love lipstick if I have my extra money or savings from my baon from school I spent it on buying lipsticks or any make up I saw the store. And I really feel so much happiness when I have new make up specially lipstick. And I really want to win and have this giveaway! πŸ™‚ much love love loveeeee <3

    My ate gen-zel @genzelaces loves these #NYXCometics butter lipsticks and I want a set too. Join her give a way, details in her blog!
    #PrettiesSquad #NYXPretties #SheSingsBeauty

  49. Ivy Vianca Yolores May 30, 2017, 10:25 PM

    Hi Ate Genzel! I’m a student so i usually use lipbalms and lipglosses but this time i wanna try this NYX Butter Lipsticks. I think BLSL14 Taffy is a good shade for me. I carefully read the reviews and feedbacks about this product and i’m encouraged to have this lippies. I wanna win this cause im a true follower/fan of yours Hahaha and i just so love to have those 😍😍😍😘

  50. Leah Marie Bag-o June 1, 2017, 12:17 PM

    I really love NYX!!!!! 😊😊😊 my eyebrow, concealer and lippies are all from NYX 😁 I must say that it never ever fail my expectations especially when it comes to my concealer (I have an oily skin type) and their soft matte lip cream is sooooo wonderful! but I never had butter lipsticks so I want it badly 😁 I know for sure that it’s another thumbs up.. hoping that I could get these lippies…. πŸ™πŸ»

  51. I love lippies any brand will do but given the chance I also love to try NYX Brands.
    At magagamit ko din po ito sa school, kamakailan po kasi inenroll ako ng hubby ko ng scholarship sa cosmetology. Makakatulong po itong set ng NYX Butter Lipsticks kapag nangailangan ako ng ibat-ibang shades ng lippies para sa school. Sana po palarin, if not lubos po ang aking pasasalamat sa isang napaka gandang pagkakataon.

  52. I wanna win and try these. I need a lipstick that moisturizes my lips because most of the time it is dry. The shades would fit me.

  53. Every beauty enthusiast deserves this treat so I think I do too. Since I got aware of my makeup concerns, I have already been a fan of NYX. I need to win some of their products because I cannot afford to buy them on my own as I’m still relying to my parents on money basis. Lippies also boost my self-esteem & help speak of my mood. This could be a great chance for me to have a variety of lipsticks to choose from. Let my lip color do the talking πŸ‘„
    Facebook, Instagram, Twitter: @lsunshineandres
    YouTube: Lara Andres
    Loving your review, fam! πŸ’—

  54. Nasmerah Nasser June 2, 2017, 10:22 PM

    Been joining your giveaways but ni isa di ako napipili. Unlucky to have your giveaways but this time sana ako naman bec aside from i love lipsticks, nyx talaga karamihan sa mga lippies ko. *crossedfingers* 😯

  55. I want to win these po ate kasi I never had a nyx product before. Lagi ko lang po hinihiram yung mga lipsticks ng pinsan ko at favorite kong hiramin yung mga nyx din po niyang lippies. Gusto ko po sanang magkaroon din ng sariling nyx na make ups ate and luckily nyx din po ang nahost niyong giveaway. Thankyousomuch for the chance of winning ate. I am ceritifed part of the #prettiessquad.❀❀❀❀
    Ig @junaaah

  56. I have always loved NYX products. I am addicted to their lip creams. My first ever palette is their wanderlust and I feel like I’m getting better in make up each day that I use it (I just started wearing eye make up). There’s still so much products that I want to try from NYX but my budget is limited. It would be great id I win in this giveaway because I’ve been eyeing this product for months now. Anyway, I loved your review! It’s very detailed and helpful. Thank you for doing what you do! πŸ™‚

  57. Shenine Ronquillo June 4, 2017, 7:47 PM

    This product is great! Many different colors and it goes so smooth! I actually moxed mine. The pigmentation is so great, I super love them!

  58. KAREN TENDENILLA June 5, 2017, 1:22 AM

    Hi ate gen, sana manalo po ako dito sa giveaway nyo kahit na medyo di ako familiar sa differences ng lipstick, and dalawang shades lang ang ginagamit ko kasi isa from mac and the other one is nichido. And paulit ulit ko lang syang ginagamit hahahahahaWell thankfully dahil may mga beauty blogger na katulad nyo na kung saan nakakapanood ako ng video about makeup tutorials and sobrang laking tulong na din sa mga katulad ko na simple lang at walang kaalam alam sa make up hehe. but hey june 13 is my birthday and yun din po yung araw na kung kailan nyo iaannounce yung winner And if ever na manalo man ako ohhh plss huhu, best gift ever na siguro. Like heyy its from ate Gen. Hahahaha maipagmamalaki ko pa sa barkadaas lol thank youu so much in advance hahahaha.
    Ig: ktendenilla
    Fb: karen tendenilla

  59. Nina Villapando June 5, 2017, 11:15 PM

    I want and need to take a break from using matte lipsticks. Very dry na ng lips ko kaya I only use lip balm for the past few weeks para magheal din lips ko. Pero siyempre as a lipstick lover, nakakasad to see na plain lang lips ko, no color plus I look sick kasi maputla lips ko. I want to win these lipsticks kasi very timely siya for me. Not drying to lips plus very pigmented yung color!!!!

  60. Margarette romeo June 8, 2017, 6:01 PM

    Nyx butter lipstick is one of my fave set of Nyx collection. I used to own of one of these shades and instantly fell in love with it! I love that that it’s not matte and it’s glossy and soft to lips because it’s perfect for my chappy lips. But one day, my sister borrowed it and she ALSO loved it. Hiningi nya and syempre binigay ko. Who am i to object? She has given me more than a piece of lipstick and she’s only asking for 1. I owe everything to her. Hopefully, i get to win these loooovely shades. So i could share it to my sister and my lovely mother, whom at the age of 60 is still a lipstick addict like me. Lol. Thank you for this ate genzel! MBTC for you and Godbless!!

  61. Mary Grace Herrera June 9, 2017, 12:51 PM

    Wala pa ko natatry na NYX na kahit gustong gusto ko bumili wala ako chance. Why? Although hindi naman sya masyadong pricey for me as a mom of 2 malaking halaga narin sakin yung ganun. Ako kasi yung tipong uunahin muna needs nila kesa sa gusto ko. Kaya in this way nalang muna ko umaasa na baka sakali magkaron nako ng gusto ko ng hindi gumagastos. Kahit gustong gusto ko talaga ng NYX. Hindi ako umaasa kasi lahat naman deserving manalo. Pero ipagpray ko talaga na manalo. Gusto ko talaga makatry ng NYXproduct. Kasi worth it talaga. And itong prize naku ang gaganda. Aside sa mga shade ang ganda pa ng packaging. Nakakatuwa πŸ™‚ Thank you ganda. Your really so sweet talaga. Hope matandaan mo ko πŸ™‚ Follower ng ig mo hehe. Goodluck everyone

  62. Nicole T. Bustamante June 11, 2017, 1:28 PM

    I want to win those shades because it’s my types of personality and a girl would wear in every special occasion!

  63. Mylene T. Bustamante June 11, 2017, 1:30 PM

    I want to win these lipsticks because they’re NYX and I can say it’s a quality brand so for sure the prizes match me!

  64. Hi Ms. Genzel, 😊 thank you for sharing the swatches…ang gaganda ng shades. I would love to win the NYX Butter Lipsticks because they will be my first ever lipsticks from the NYX brand, they look yummy πŸ˜‹ like butter, I am very fond of lippies po talaga and I love the shades that you will share, and may sentimental value siya since it will be coming from you Ms. Gen. πŸ˜‡

  65. Michele EreΓ±o June 14, 2017, 9:06 AM

    NYX lipsticks are great and they have a wide color selections and also have different kinds of lipsticks.

Comments are closed.